You can never have too much Thomas Haas…

15 Jan

I have an apology to make. This week I wrote a glowing review of Thomas Haas Chocolates (hell, I ain’t sorry for that!) and I noticed that I taunted you, poor reader. I teased your minds, and your taste buds, with my descriptions of delicately flaky pastries and finely-crafted chocolates but all I left you with was pictures of sandwiches. That wasn’t fair. I kinda left you high and dry, didn’t I? Please consider this offering of tantalizing photos from my visit this morning as a peace-offering. I’m sorry for leading you on…

…I hope you can forgive me…

…how about now?…

…it won’t happen again…

…I promise.

2 Responses to “You can never have too much Thomas Haas…”

  1. DesignGirl January 15, 2011 at 7:41 pm #

    I fall in love with Thomas Haas every time I see items from his shop.

    Have you tried out Ganache Patisserie in Yaletown yet?

    • greedyguts January 16, 2011 at 2:18 am #

      Hi Design Girl,

      Yes, I have tried Ganache but it was a while ago. Is it worth another visit?

Leave a Reply

