12B Underground Restaurant

4 Nov

It has been some time coming but I finally received confirmation today that myself and a group of friends have managed to score a reservation at 12B, the underground restaurant. This is no small feat! I had contacted Todd about a month ago for a reservation but was told that his weekend sittings were booked solid until December. Thankfully, there was a cancellation and so now we will be dining there in just a few weeks. Yay! I am highly anticipating the evening – good food, good booze and great company. Since it has been over a year since my last visit to 12B, I will be sure to provide a review of the evening and hopefully this time I will be able to take better pictures. Is it wrong to enjoy food this much? Nope, didn’t think so!

2 Responses to “12B Underground Restaurant”

  1. kosmo October 9, 2010 at 1:13 pm #

    $65 right. do you tip? what do you usually pay?

    • greedyguts October 10, 2010 at 10:37 am #

      Both times I went the cost was $50pp + tip. I left $65, I think.

Leave a Reply

